Home

Daily Message

Calendar

16
AUG

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 16 August 2020 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

20
SEP

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 20 September 2020 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

18
OCT

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 18 October 2020 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

15
NOV

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 15 November 2020 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

20
DEC

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 20 December 2020 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

17
JAN

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 17 January 2021 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

21
FEB

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 21 February 2021 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

21
MAR

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 21 March 2021 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

18
APR

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 18 April 2021 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

16
MAY

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 16 May 2021 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

20
JUN

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 20 June 2021 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

18
JUL

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 18 July 2021 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

15
AUG

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 15 August 2021 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

19
SEP

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 19 September 2021 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

17
OCT

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 17 October 2021 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

21
NOV

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 21 November 2021 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

19
DEC

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 19 December 2021 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

16
JAN

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 16 January 2022 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

20
FEB

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 20 February 2022 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

20
MAR

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 20 March 2022 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

17
APR

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 17 April 2022 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

15
MAY

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 15 May 2022 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

19
JUN

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 19 June 2022 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2

17
JUL

Circuit Choir

Date: 
Sunday, 17 July 2022 14:30 - 16:00
Elm Park, London SW2
Image credits: